Metropolitan Cathedral

An Introduction to the Sacraments of the Church

0 (0 reviews)
Skill: beginner
Duration 03:00:00
Enrolled 0
Last Update: August 10, 2023


This course is a basic survey and overview of the 7 Sacraments of the Church. Each of the seven sacraments (Holy Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Eucharist, Reconciliation, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Matrimony and Holy Orders) will focus on these main areas:

  • Introduction
  • Application
  • Effects

Who this course is for

  • Members of Metropolitan Cathedral (local and virtual)

What you’ll learn in this course:

  • Course Video Training

What Will I Learn?

  • Understand the meaning of each sacrament.
  • Identify the effect of each sacrament.
  • Deepen spiritual understanding of the rites and rituals of the Church.
  • Prepare for entrance into Catechism Classes.


  • Must have effectively passed the New Members Orientation Course.
Reviews 5.00 (1 Reviews)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Last Update June 1, 2023