Metropolitan Cathedral


An Introduction to the Sacraments of the Church

Reviews 5.00 (1 Reviews)

Course Overview

This course is a basic survey and overview of the 7 Sacraments of the Church. Each of the seven sacraments (Holy Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Eucharist, Reconciliation, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Matrimony and Holy Orders) will focus on these main areas:

  • Introduction
  • Application
  • Effects

What You'll Learn?

  • Understand the meaning of each sacrament.
  • Identify the effect of each sacrament.
  • Deepen spiritual understanding of the rites and rituals of the Church.
  • Prepare for entrance into Catechism Classes.
  • Members of Metropolitan Cathedral (local and virtual)
  • Must have effectively passed the New Members Orientation Course.
  • Course Video Training
  • Duration 03:00:00
  • Lessons 3
  • Language English
  • Skill Beginner
  • Available Seats 1000000
  • Last Update August 10, 2023

NOTE: You have to pass below courses before you can enroll this course.